The Hagar Trilogy

trilogy_600_400Local writer, Dave Lewis, published his third crime thriller this week. A book that completes his modern technothriller trilogy based in various settings around south Wales and Africa.

The novels deal with the dangers of social media, the internet, Facebook and the amount of information we all post freely about ourselves online.

The books have gained some great reviews from readers all over the world. Here are just a few:


‘Have read both of Dave’s thrillers and thoroughly enjoyed them. The stories grip you from the beginning and take you on a thrilling, chilling ride. His IT knowledge is excellent and his descriptions of systems and language gives the books a realism which surpasses Deaver’s The Blue Nowhere – it made me check my Facebook security levels. Both books are a must for readers of murder thrillers. Cant wait for a third instalment.’ – Rhondda Rover

‘The novel for the Facebook generation. An ambitious tour de force that should put Wales well and truly on the international crime thriller map. Believable characters and a gripping story. Can’t wait for a sequel to find out what happens to Hal. Love the ‘Alien’ tag line too, very contemporary and quite scary.’ – Mark Jones

Raising Skinny Elephants

‘Brilliant book. Could not wait to read this after reading Ctrl-Alt-Delete. I bought it immediately so I could continue the story. Did not want to put it down. It was so well written and the suspense was great all the way though. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.’ – Eirwen Thomas

The Hagar Trilogy

Starts here… click here

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *